B INAR-logomvaaka

physicum small

Get in touch with INAR experts and find out about INAR activities.

University of Helsinki:
Professor Markku Kulmala (Chair)
Department of Physics
P.O. Box 64
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Tel. +358 2941 50756
E-mail: markku.kulmala(at)helsinki.fi

PhD Anna Lintunen (Secretary)
Department of Forest Sciences
P.O. Box 27
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Mobile + 358 40 751 0341
E-mail: anna.lintunen(at )helsinki.fi

Finnish Meteorological Institute:
Director of Research and Development Yrjö Viisanen
P.O. BOX 503
FI-00101 Helsinki
Tel. +358 29 539 5400
E-mail: yrjo.viisanen(at)fmi.fi

University of Eastern Finland:
Professor Kari Lehtinen
University of Eastern Finland
Department of Applied Physics
Kuopio campus
PL 1627
70211 Kuopio
Tel. +358 40 867 7844
E-mail: kari.lehtinen (at) uef.fi

Tampere University of Technology:
Professor Jorma Keskinen
PO Box 527
FI-33101 Tampere
E-mail: jorma.keskinen(at)tut.fi
Tel. +358 40 198 1003